Styrelse

Mikael Forsberg, President
Mikael.forsberg@lararforbundet.se
Lärarförbundet, Sverige

Alicia Eriksson, Sekreterare
alicia.eriksson@lararforbundetavdelning.se
Lärarförbundet, Sverige

Andrea Ripuni
andrea.a.ripuni@skulin.fo
Føroya Lærarafelag

Sædís Ósk Harðardóttir
seadisoh@barnaskolinn.is
Félag íslenskra sérkennara (FIS)

Lilja Guðrún Björnsdóttir
Lilja.Gudrun.Bjornsdottir@rvkskolar.is
Félag íslenskra sérkennara (FIS)

Anne Grönqvist
anne.gronqvist0309@gmail.com
Finlands Specialpedagogiska Förbund (Sel)

Steen Polk
steen.polk@gmail.com
Danmarks Specialpaedagogiske forening (DSF)

Bodil Gullseth
bg@skolenes.no
Skolenes Landsforbund, Norge

Ida Næss Hjetland
ida.naess.hjetland@utdanningsforbundet.no
Utdanningsforbundet, Norge

Susanne Weisbjerg Vilstrup
swvi@DLF.org
Danmarks Lærerforening (DLF)